1 MNT Mongolian Tögrög to CYP Cypriot Pound


Last update : Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:51:09 +0000

1
Mongolian Tögrög
or 1 MNT to CYP: =
0.000180
Cypriot Pound
Exchange rate : 0.00018


Last update : Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:51:09 +0000

Mongolian Tögrög vs Cypriot Pound. the last 10 days
Date Mongolian Tögrög Cypriot Pound
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 MNT = 0.00018 CYP
Real-Time chart of MNT/CYP or (Mongolian Tögrög / Cypriot Pound)
Mongolian Tögrög to Cypriot Pound and Cypriot Pound to Mongolian Tögrög
MNT CYP MNT CYP
5 MNT = 0.0009 CYP 27777.7778 MNT = 5 CYP
10 MNT = 0.0018 CYP 55555.5556 MNT = 10 CYP
20 MNT = 0.0036 CYP 111111.1111 MNT = 20 CYP
50 MNT = 0.0090 CYP 277777.7778 MNT = 50 CYP
100 MNT = 0.0180 CYP 555555.5556 MNT = 100 CYP
300 MNT = 0.0540 CYP 1666666.6667 MNT = 300 CYP
500 MNT = 0.0900 CYP 2777777.7778 MNT = 500 CYP
1000 MNT = 0.1800 CYP 5555555.5556 MNT = 1000 CYP
Currency Converter
MNT